Reviews

8.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.0
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    locatd
    tw

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2018
    Very nice environment. Beautiful house. Comfortable.
    Petr Bárta
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    10 October 2018
    The facilities, separation of shared showers and toilets would be very appreciated.
    Location, rooms
    Alex
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    9 October 2018

    Amazing place.

    There's nothing I can complain about, even if I wanted. :)
    This was the perfect ending for a trip that kept me on the road for 3 weeks. The room was clean and sunny, the blankets cozy, the view of the orchard wonderful in the morning. 5 minutes walk to the lake. Staff spoke perfect English, the girl at the reception was super friendly gave me a lot of tips, maps and stuff. Before arriving they sent me emails with how to get there, activities and just everything you need to know. Safe private parking. Good WIFI. The price was OK for Bled.
    tan wee yong
    lk

    Review score

    7.1
    8 October 2018
    Simple no frills and comfortable amd clear comditions.
    Julie
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    7 October 2018

    Great location

    Had to check in by 8 PM The pillows are flat Shared bathrooms Beds weren’t comfortable Squeaky stairs. It was just loud. Even on the third floor you could hear the kitchen.
    Location Owner greeted us all and was very happy, and welcoming. Very clean
    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nilou
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 October 2018

    Would recommend

    Amazing and friendly service, really nice location close to the lake and nice rooms. Great that you can use the kitchen. Couldn’t fault it 🙂
    Petra
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    5 October 2018
    It was cold in the room Shared bathroom Noise from shared venues
    Great location Cozy kitchen where you can easily cook Clean room and bathroom Balcony Massive furniture
    Olivia
    se

    Review score

    10
    4 October 2018
    Very nice and clean place with fantastic staff that gave us a lot of good tips! Would definitely stay here again if I return to bled
    Benoît L.
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    3 October 2018
    Maybe a detail: a large room but only a single outlet and not nearby the bed (not useful for the mobile)
    Clean and well refurbished (recently)
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriele
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    1 October 2018
    Excellent location, very kind staff and cleanliness.
    Harry
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    28 September 2018

    It was fine but there are more charming places to stay in Bled

    No atmosphere, room was very bleak
    Great location and comfy bed
    Aida
    cz

    Review score

    7.9
    27 September 2018

    Accommodation near Bled lake

    We were there at the end of September and it was already cold in the rooms,but the central heating was not working yet. We were a bit frozen. The shared lavatory on our floor consisted of 3 toilets and 3 shower cabins, but were not separated for men and women.
    Quite spacious room with a balcony and nice view of Bled castle (we chose the view of the castle at the booking process). In nice surroundings, close to Bled lake.
    hr

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Huixiu
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    4 October 2018

    Nice place to stay with good proximity to the town center.

    Need fluffier bed pillows.
    Quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff at desk were very friendly. Room was bright and clean. Location to center was excellent.
    Wynne Anne
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    3 October 2018

    A wonderful place to stay in Bled.

    Both of the front desk staff we interacted with were exceptional. Great terraces. Perfect location - very close in and only five minutes to the lake, but well away from main roads so it was SO quiet.... We slept very well. The place is kept spotless and clean each day, including the kitchen, which was great to have, however using the oven made some previously spilled oil in there smoke the place up a lot and the refrigerators were both pretty full because past travellers hadn't removed their old food.
    Cathlin
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    1 October 2018
    it was clean. a nice quiet location.
Loading reviews